Women in Nanoscience


Women in Nanoscience Team

Spring 2013 Team

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 1 Previous | Next
Spring 2013 Team
We are pleased to introduce the Women in Nanoscience team. From left to right, Eugene Choi, Kathryn Johnson, Dr. Paulette Clancy, Yogisha Dixit, and Hannah Clancy-Thompson. Not pictured Dr. Lynn Loo.
Posted on February 21, 2013 Slideshow